Testimonials

5 Stars

Tammy Connor

I always enjoy the massages from both Crystal and Tara.
Both women are extremely friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
It is a great experience every time.
Friday, 9 July 2021

5 Stars

Jesse Clencie

I highly recommend Keep Moving Massage to any of you requiring massage therapy. I have now spent time with all of the current therapists and each of them are extremely passionate about their craft and will help you to get back to doing the things you love.
Friday, 28 May 2021

5 Stars

Angela Sindelar

Terrific healer .
Works the body well pinpointing every tense
Muscle and relieving it . Lovely lady knowledgeable .
Tuesday, 12 January 2021

5 Stars

Angela Sindelar

Truly gifted therapist who knows the human body.

Do yourself a favour and your body/mind will thank you .
Tuesday, 10 November 2020

5 Stars

Holly Puskas

Crystal was wonderful. It was a great treatment and I got new insight into a back condition I have had for many years. Highly recommend
Wednesday, 28 July 2021

5 Stars

Julian Bylsma

I had a sports massage with Tara O’Brien. I found it very helpful. She was professional and I’m looking forward to go back for on-going appointments to maintain flexibility into the future.
Kind regards, Julian
Tuesday, 29 June 2021

5 Stars

Danni Marriage

I absolutely love Crystals massages!! After trying a few different places that just weren’t cutting it in regards to effectiveness and price, I was referred by a friend to go see Crystal. She is super talented, qualified and will always try get you to your best self as quick as possible. Even providing additional advice and stretches to help you out. I have been seeing her for a year or two now and most recently she has been my saviour during my pregnancy!!
Thursday, 10 June 2021

5 Stars

Linda Mason

I was very impressed with the treatment I had from Tara recently. Not only is she extremely knowledgeable about the human body, but she is kind, caring and works hard to get results. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Tara to my friends and family.
Thursday, 22 April 2021

5 Stars

John Collins

Crystal is friendly and professional, giving an excellent remedial message finding all those niggles which helps you to move.
knows the body. Highly recommended, .

John
Tuesday, 13 April 2021

5 Stars

Victoria Treloar

Great massage today , informative and attentive
Thursday, 25 February 2021

5 Stars

Patricia Hardacre

Great Information as a reminder sometimes of what we may know, particularly during this time of Lockdown.
Thanks.

Sitting up straight at my computer today
Thursday, 22 October 2020

5 Stars

Habib Chebli

Crystal does a brilliant job, always very professional and friendly, with a real in-depth knowledge of how to get your body working as it should.

If you haven't as yet, do yourself a favour and book an appointment with Crystal - your body will thank you for it!
Saturday, 21 September 2019

5 Stars

Belinda Nowakowski

I gave my husband a massage with Crystal for his birthday..... when i asked how it was he replied
"It was maybe the best massage of my life"!!!!
Sunday, 8 September 2019

5 Stars

Nathan

Crystal is a fantastic massage therapist that always goes above and beyond. I couldn't recommend her enough!
Tuesday, 3 September 2019

5 Stars

Sherilyn

As an older athlete who is weightlifting 6 days a week I thoroughly recommend Crystal
Friday, 23 November 2018

5 Stars

Kristin

I received a remedial massage from Crystal today and for the first time in weeks my body has been able to move around again. My aches have reduced and my body feels light. Crystal is brilliant, professional and she instinctively detects where my body needed treatment and how to treat it correctly. Thank you Crystal!
Friday, 23 November 2018



Back to Top